Send To Printer

Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2006 Girls (U14) Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Mon-Feb 10   2004 HES Tornadoes 3 - 1 2005 Tiley-Ericka Select Complete AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Mon-Feb 10   2005 Blue Lightning 3 - 5 2006 HES Angels Complete AAC Premier Field #4 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Tue-Feb 11   2006 PSC Twisters 3 - 9 2005 Severna Park Fire White Complete AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Wed-Feb 12   2004 Lady Tigers 2  v  2005 Lightning Result Pending AAC Premier Field #4 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Mon-Feb 17   2006 HES Angels 1 - 1 2004 Lady Tigers 2 Complete AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Tue-Feb 18   2005 Tiley-Ericka Select 4 - 3 2005 Lightning Complete AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Wed-Feb 19   2006 PSC Twisters 7 - 2 2005 Blue Lightning Complete AAC Premier Field #4 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Fri-Feb 21   2005 Severna Park Fire White  v  2004 HES Tornadoes 6:00 PM AAC Premier Field #4 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Mon-Feb 24   2005 Severna Park Fire White  v  2005 Lightning 5:00 PM AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Tue-Feb 25   2006 PSC Twisters  v  2004 HES Tornadoes 6:00 PM AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Wed-Feb 26   2006 HES Angels  v  2005 Tiley-Ericka Select 5:30 PM AAC Premier Field #4 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Fri-Feb 28   2005 Blue Lightning  v  2004 Lady Tigers 2 6:00 PM AAC Premier Field #4 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Mon-Mar 2   2004 HES Tornadoes  v  2005 Lightning 5:00 PM AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Tue-Mar 3   2005 Blue Lightning  v  2005 Tiley-Ericka Select 5:00 PM AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Wed-Mar 4   2005 Severna Park Fire White  v  2006 HES Angels 5:00 PM AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Fri-Mar 6   2006 PSC Twisters  v  2004 Lady Tigers 2 6:00 PM AAC Premier Field #4 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Mon-Mar 9   2005 Lightning  v  2006 PSC Twisters 5:00 PM AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Tue-Mar 10   2004 Lady Tigers 2  v  2005 Tiley-Ericka Select 5:00 PM AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Wed-Mar 11   2005 Blue Lightning  v  2005 Severna Park Fire White 5:30 PM AAC Premier Field #4 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Fri-Mar 13   2004 HES Tornadoes  v  2006 HES Angels 6:00 PM AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Mon-Mar 16   2004 Lady Tigers 2  v  2005 Severna Park Fire White 5:00 PM AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Tue-Mar 17   2005 Lightning  v  2006 HES Angels 5:00 PM AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Fri-Mar 20   2004 HES Tornadoes  v  2005 Blue Lightning 6:00 PM AAC Premier Field #4 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Fri-Mar 20   2005 Tiley-Ericka Select  v  2006 PSC Twisters 6:00 PM AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Mon-Mar 23   2006 HES Angels  v  2006 PSC Twisters 5:00 PM AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Tue-Mar 24   2005 Tiley-Ericka Select  v  2005 Severna Park Fire White 6:00 PM AAC Premier Field #4 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Tue-Mar 24   2005 Lightning  v  2005 Blue Lightning 6:00 PM AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Wed-Mar 25   2004 Lady Tigers 2  v  2004 HES Tornadoes 5:30 PM AAC Premier Field #4 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Mon-Mar 30   2006 HES Angels  v  2005 Blue Lightning 5:00 PM AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Mon-Mar 30   2005 Tiley-Ericka Select  v  2004 HES Tornadoes 6:00 PM AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Tue-Mar 31   2005 Severna Park Fire White  v  2006 PSC Twisters 6:00 PM AAC Premier Field #4 Regular 
Youth (WINTER 2) (SD2) (M-F) 2005/2006 Girl SILVER Fri-Apr 3   2005 Lightning  v  2004 Lady Tigers 2 6:00 PM AAC Premier Field #4 Regular